About Masonry
The history, goals and practices of Freemasonry explained.



Click on District name for Lodges

District Map Link


What's New

Masonic Links
Contact Us
Top of Page

Terry Lodge #74

A.F. & A.M of Montana

301 E. Spring St, Terry, MT 59349



Worshipful Master Kenneth Eugene Lacquement
Senior Warden Lawrence E. Bearley
Junior Warden Cody Clay Tibbetts
Treasurer James Kim Keltner
Secretary Lon Ray Reukauf 853-0640
Lodge Instructor James Kim Keltner
Chaplain Travis E. Reyman
Senior Deacon Robert B. Reukauf
Junior Deacon Lorin H. Larsen
Senior Steward Ward Joel Jackson
Junior Steward Steven C. Tibbetts
Marshal Harold W. Peabody
Tyler Robert Augustus Brubaker
Prospect Manager Lon Ray Reukauf



Sec. Lon Ray Reukauf

PO Box 956
Terry, MT 59349



Download a Petition

(must be recommended by 2 Lodge members)



Event Schedule

Chartered on: September 22, 1910
Meeting Times: 2nd & 4th Mondays at 7:30pm, Sept-May

Top of Page

Home | About MasonryWhat's New | Masonic Links | Contact Us

Copyright, 2016, Consul-Comp Technologies in Montana. All rights reserved.

Last updated on Monday December 13, 2021